12 named Awards for Excellence Winners, Three named to Governor’s Award

Chancellor Randy Woodson, center, poses with winners of this year’s University Awards for Excellence. (Sheri Schwab, right, standing in for Tracey Ray) Congratulations are in order for the twelve (12) NC State employees who received the NC State University Award for Excellence on Monday June 11, 2018. The Award for Excellence is the most prestigious Read More »