

Associate Dean and Director NC State Extension College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Megan Jacob - Committee Chair, Senior Associate Dean, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences (CALS)

Molly Alexi - Stanly County Director, NC State Extension

Matt Barber - NC State Extension Agent

Bob Bardon - Associate Dean of Extension, College of Natural Resources

Karen Blaedow – NC State Extension Agent

Jay Boyette - N.C. Farm Bureau

Ben Chapman - Department Head, Agricultural and Human Sciences

Dalton Dockery - Southeast District Extension Director, NC State Extension

Rob Dunn – Vice Provost for Interdisciplinary Programs

Beth Farrell - Agricultural Program Development Coordinator, NCDA&CS

Jimmy Gentry - N.C. Grange

Rod Gurganus – Beaufort County Director, NC State Extension

Annie Hardison–Moody – Associate Professor, Interim Assistant Family and Consumer Sciences Program Leader, Agricultural and Human Sciences

Nikki Johnson – Executive Director, Small Grains Growers Association

Tom Kon – Associate Professor, Horticulture Science (Mills River)

Kevin Leonard – Executive Director, N.C. Association of County Commissioners

Milo Lewis - N.C. Cattlemen's Association

Steve Lommel – Associate Dean and Director, North Carolina Agricultural Research Service

Chris Moorman – Forestry and Environmental Resources

Sonia Murphy - Assistant Dean of Philanthropy, CALS

Diana Urieta – Extension Specialist and Senior Director, Juntos

Matthew Vann – Professor and Departmental Extension Leader, Crop and Soil Sciences

William Walsh - Chair, N.C. Cooperative Extension State Advisory Council

Kelly Wick - Chief of Staff, Director of Projects and Planning, Provost's Office

Mike Yoder – Associate Director and State Program Leader, NC State Extension 4-H

Rebecca Zuvich - Associate Dean, CALS Human Resources and Ex-Officio Member